Best Buy Exclusive! Different Shades of Blue With Bonus Tracks

Different Shades Of Blue (Bby)CD - Larger Front

Best Buy is offering an exclusive version of Different Shades of Blue, that includes 3 bonus tracks. Different Shades of Blue will be released on September 23rd in the United States and September 22nd in the rest of the world. This is a killer release, make sure you head to Best Buy to get extra tracks. Complete track listing is below, including the bonus tracks.

  1. Hey Baby ( New Rising Sun)
  2. OH Beautiful!
  3. Love Ain’t A Love Song
  4. Living On The Moon
  5. Heartache Follows Wherever I Go
  6. Never Give All Your Heart
  7. I gave up everything for you,cept the blues
  8. Different Shades Of Blue
  9. Get Back My Tomorrow
  10. Trouble Town
  11. So, What Would I Do
  12. Scarlet Town [Bonus Track]
  13. Better The Devil You Know [Bonus Track]
  14. Black Irish Eyes [Bonus Track]

Comments 1

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.